Reviews

Valley Motorwerks


916-636-9526
11403 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
38.5910796 -121.2580162
http://vmwerks.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (17)


 5     Dar 07/13/2017
Dave & Justin... couldn't say enough positive things about these guys and this shop! Always quality, honest and timidly work on all cars I bring to them. Their level of communication, professionalism is second to none. When they say best alternative to the dealer, that is no lie. Definitely have earned them a lifetime customer. Thank you guys for all you do! -Dar

 5     Derrick 06/16/2017
Quality service at a reasonable price.

 5     Jason 01/26/2017

 5     Jose 01/12/2017
Thank you so much for bringing my 645ci back to life. I am enjoying driving my car like when it was new. Thanks, I am very happy for all the excellent work performed to my car.

 5     Connie 02/04/2016
Thorough, honest, reliable service. Very clean facility throughout. Great shop for ladies to bring their car to.

 5     Sheryl 12/24/2015
I used to have my service done at Niello BMW. Now I only go to Valley Motorwerks. The prices are fair (for a BMW:() and the people explain what is happening. When I have a problem, they are quick to take care of it.

 5     Morgan 11/26/2015
As has always been my experience with work in the past, my brake job this time was done very quickly and well, and at a reasonable price. Thank you!

 5     David 11/12/2015
Valley Motorwerks has always taken good care of my vehicle. They are professional and honest about what needs to be done and they do not compromise.

 5     Greg 11/02/2015
As a first time customer I truly enjoyed my experience with Dave and Valley Motorwerks. I gave them a rundown on possible services I needed, and they were responsive and sensitive to my needs and my price points. The work was impeccable and I will be taking my car back when it needs service again.

 5     Steve 10/29/2015
Always & forever a loyal customer..Who else drives 300 miles (one way)to have their car worked on?

 5     Margaret 08/08/2015
Delighted to have found this high tech, immaculately clean, professional shop. Their communication is excellent, and they are always spot-on with their estimates and representations.

 5     Morgan 05/14/2015
I have had my Z4 maintenance done here for several years and have always been completely satisfied.

 5     Jeff 02/10/2015
Walter and the guys at Valley are honest and respectable. A great care needs a great shop.

 5     Brandon 02/08/2015
They do great work, and more importantly they are upfront and honest.

 5     Melna 02/05/2015
I always receive excellent service from Valley Motorwerks; you go that extra mile without having to be told to do so. You guys have impeccable integrity and that's really hard to find these days, and it's what keeps me coming back. Keep up the great work!

 5     Melna 01/16/2015
The caliber of work and professionalism provided by Valley Motorwerks is exceptional. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. These guys are the best when it comes to customer service!

 4     Dan 01/17/2015

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: